CONTACT US

Douglas Robertson LLP
Suite 330, 1414 – 8th Street SW
Calgary, Alberta T2R 1J6

Complimentary client parking available!

+1 403-407-2605

  Mon-Fri 8:00-5:00 (MST)

  info@douglasrobertson.ca

  403-407-2606

See Directory to contact a specific
team member.

Fill out the form below, and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Lawyers

Robert Douglas
Partner
403-407-2610
rdouglas@douglasrobertson.ca

Ryan Robertson
Partner
403-407-2620
rrobertson@douglasrobertson.ca

Ilinca Iacob
Associate
403-407-2613
iiacob@douglasrobertson.ca

Paralegals & Staff

Maria Ciupa
Residential Real Estate Paralegal
403-407-2613
mciupa@douglasrobertson.ca

Tanya Brown
Real Estate Paralegal
403-407-2621
tbrown@douglasrobertson.ca

Samantha Robinson
Paralegal / Business Development
403-407-2603
srobinson@douglasrobertson.ca

Victoria Hearns
Legal Assistant
403-407-2605
vhearns@douglasrobertson.ca